This site would not be possible without the help and generous contributions made by the following, to whom the National Agromyzidae Recording Scheme is extremely grateful;

Adam Parker, Aideen O'Doherty, Alex Warrington, Amanda Jackson, Andrew Billington, Andy & Melissa Banthorpe, Ben Scott, Ben van As, Birgit Knudsen, Buzz Clark, Chris Ivin, Christopher Iles, Connor Warrington, Daan Dekeukeleire & Jonas Mortelmens, Darwyn Sumner, David Gibbs, David Gould, Dick Belgers, Dmitry Gavryshin, Dr A Biddle, Dr Willem Ellis, Fera Science Ltd, George Tordoff, Graham Calow, Graham Moates, Graham Rotheray, Graham Watkeys, Graham Wenman, Gyorgy Csoka, Hallvard Elven, Hans Arentsen, Hans Henrik Bruun, Charley Eiseman, Iain Outlaw, Ivan Perry, James Emerson, James Lindsey, Janet Graham, Jari Flinck, JC Koster, Jean-Yves Baugnee, Jenny Seawright, Jenny Vickers, Jere Kahanpaa, Joanne Warrington, John Coldwell, John Day, Juergen Kappert, Julia Guglya, Keith Bland, Klaus Rassinger, Lynn Warrington, Manuel Lopez, Dr Margaux Boeraeve, Mark Wilson, Dr Michael von Tschirnhaus, MJ Hatfield, Morrie, NatureSpot, Neil Fletcher, Niels-Jan Dek, Norma Malinowski, Dr Owen Lonsdale, Paul Kiddle, Paul Parsons, Peter Ridland, Peter Smith, Professor Sir Charles Godfray, Renko Usami, RHS/Andrew Halstead, Rob Edmunds, Rob Knell, Robert Heckford, Robert Homan, Rodney Monteith, Royal Entomological Society, Rui Andrade, Sally Jennings, Sam Buckton, Seth Gibson, Simon Haarder, Simon Huges, Stephane Claerebout, Stephanie Boucher, Sue Taylor, Sue Timms, NHM London, Thomas Sobczyk, Tim Hodge, Tom Murray, Ton Van Haaren, Tony Davis, Tracy Feldman, W. Billen, pflanzenbeschaustelle, Weil am Rhein,, Walther Gritsch and Yvonne Engmann.

This site wouldn't be possible without the platform and ongoing support provided by the Scratchpads team at the Natual History Museum.

The descriptions within this website are taken from personal observations, personal communications and the following resources;